Take a closer look at RangeVision 3D scanners at Formnext 2019

Take a closer look at RangeVision 3D scanners at Formnext 2019

Formnext_event.png

Discover RangeVision 3D scanners at Formnext 2019, the leading trade fair on additive manufacturing. Come and get first-hand experience of digitizing different-sized objects with RangeVision. Together with our partners, ABBAS a.s., we will demonstrate both well-known PRO and Spectrum as well as a newcomer Neo 3D scanner.

NEO is the latest addition to the RangeVision product line. It is a new, affordable, user-friendly desktop 3D scanner equipped with professional software and all accessories that make the scanning process fast and easy. Be the first to test it.

PRO is VDI ready and is great for industrial use. This multi-purpose device performs the accuracy up to 0.018 mm and resolution up to 0.03 mm. It is popular with our clients for its high performance when scanning smaller objects with complex shapes like jewellery as well as larger objects like aircraft parts and car body or engine. You may find more applications of PRO 3D scanner at our website.

Spectrum is a reliable 3D scanner with a great price-quality ratio. It is the right choice for a wide range of scanning jobs - from a coin to a statue. It is widely used in reverse engineering, industrial design, manufacturing and education.

All RangeVision devices come with the universal powerful post-processing software ScanCenter. At Formnext 2019 you may try the latest version and evaluate its speed and intuitive interface.

We welcome end users and distributors and will be glad to discuss potential cooperation. To make an appointment please contact

Michal Vyplasil - Mob. +420 731 607 392 / michal.vyplasil@abbas.cz
Andrey Zyabko - Tel. +7 499 638 33 88 / partners@rangevision.com

Looking forward to seeing you at Formnext 2019!

Dates: November 19-22, 2019
Location: Hall 12.1, Booth B41, Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Приглашаем вас посетить стенд RangeVision на Formnext 2019

Приглашаем вас посетить стенд RangeVision на Formnext 2019

Formnext_event.png

Откройте для себя 3D-сканеры RangeVision на Formnext 2019, крупнейшей выставке, посвященной аддитивному производству. Приходите на наш стенд и получите собственный опыт оцифровки объектов различных размеров и форм с RangeVision. Вместе с нашими партнерами ABBAS a.s., мы будем демонстрировать как хорошо известные PRO и Spectrum, так и новинку, 3D-сканер Neo.

NEO является последним дополнением к линейке продуктов RangeVision. Это новый, доступный, удобный 3D-сканер, оснащенный профессиональным программным обеспечением и всеми аксессуарами, которые делают процесс сканирования быстрым и простым. Вы сможете увидеть его в работе первыми!

Линейка PRO сканеров метрологически сертифицирована и отлично подходит для промышленного использования. Это универсальное устройство обеспечивает точность до 0,018 мм и разрешение до 0,03 мм. PRO известен среди наших клиентов своей высокой производительностью при сканировании небольших объектов сложной формы, таких как ювелирные изделия, а также более крупных изделий, таких как детали самолета, кузов и двигатель автомобиля. Вы можете найти больше историй применения PRO 3D сканера на нашем сайте.

Spectrum - это надежный 3D-сканер с отличным соотношением цены и качества. Это правильный выбор для тех, кому необходимо оцифровывать самые разные по размеру объекты - от монеты до статуи. Он широко используется в реверс-инжиниринге, промышленном дизайне, производстве и образовании.

Все устройства RangeVision поставляются с универсальным мощным программным обеспечением для постобработки ScanCenter. На Formnext 2019 вы можете увидеть последнюю версию и оценить ее скорость и интуитивно понятный интерфейс.

Мы приглашаем к сотрудничеству дистрибьюторов и будем рады встретиться на нашем стенде. Чтобы назначить встречу, пожалуйста свяжитесь с

Michal Vyplasil - Mob. +420 731 607 392 / michal.vyplasil@abbas.cz
Андрей Зябко - Тел. +7 499 638 33 88 / partners@rangevision.com

Ждем вас на Formnext 2019!

Даты: 19-22 ноября 2019 г.
Расположение: зал 12.1, стенд B41, Messe Frankfurt, Франкфурт-на-Майне, Германия